Evaluation of border crossing point development projects on the Finnish-Russian Border under the Karelia, Kolarctic and South-East Finland-Russia CBC programmes

MDI evaluates the results and effectiveness of development projects at five border crossing points (Imatra, Vaalimaa, Vainikkala, Vartius and Raja-Jooseppi). The projects have been funded by three cross-border cooperation programmes (Karelia CBC, Kolarctic CBC and SEFR CBC).